top of page

Meet The Staff

All the staff at the Mission Office are excited to help you engage more fully in your Baptismal call to mission.  Please contact us or stop in to meet us! Together we can find the right way for you to be involved and provide you with the help and guidance you need to connect with and make a difference in our world!

Our Board Members

  • Bishop Patrick Neary, C.S.C.

  • Fr. Scott Pogatchnik, Vicar General 

  • Joe Towalski, Chancellor

  • Elizabeth M. Brown, Director, St. Cloud Mission Office

  • Fr. Bill Vos, Diocesan Director of CRS and Board Chair for Maryknoll Lay Missioners

  • Fr. Zawadi Sambaya, OSC, missioner from the Congo

  • Elizabeth Schwartz, at large member

  • Sister Mary Obowa, OSF, representative of the Franciscan Sisters

  • Katie Graham-Walton, at large member

  • Jerry Hansen, returned Maryknoll Lay Missioner

  • Mike Scharfbillig, at large member

bottom of page